Past Speakers

speaker-image Adam Klauber

Adam Klauber

Vice President of Sustainability and Digital Supply Chain, World Energy
speaker-image Alexa Voytek

Alexa Voytek

Deputy Director, Programs, Innovation & Transportation, Communication, Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation's Office of Energy Programs
speaker-image Amy Longsworth

Amy Longsworth

Executive Director, Boston Green Ribbon Commission
speaker-image Anand Natarajan

Anand Natarajan

Assistant Director, Mayor's Office of Sustainability, City of Cleveland
speaker-image Anna Zetkulic

Anna Zetkulic

Senior Associate, Carbon Free Transportation, RMI
speaker-image Artealia Gilliard

Artealia Gilliard

Environmental Leadership and Sustainability, Ford Motor Company
speaker-image Ashley Allen

Ashley Allen

Founder & President, CSO Copilot LLC
speaker-image Ashlyn Anderson

Ashlyn Anderson

Senior Sustainability Consultant, Stantec
speaker-image Athanasia Xeros

Athanasia Xeros

Vice President of Climate Strategy, Mastercard
speaker-image Baiju Shah

Baiju Shah

President & CEO, Greater Cleveland Partnership
speaker-image Bill Schleizer

Bill Schleizer

CEO, Delta Institute
speaker-image Blaine Collison

Blaine Collison

Executive Director, Renewable Thermal Collaborative
speaker-image Bob Keefe

Bob Keefe

Executive Director, E2
speaker-image Bobby Boyd

Bobby Boyd

Community Engagement (Midwest Region), U.S. Department of Energy
speaker-image Chastity McLeod

Chastity McLeod

VP Sustainability, Nestle North America
speaker-image Chris Benjamin

Chris Benjamin

Director, Corporate Sustainability, Pacific Gas & Electric Company
speaker-image Chris Ronayne

Chris Ronayne

Cuyahoga County Executive, Cuyahoga County, OH
speaker-image Councilmember Meeka D. Owens

Councilmember Meeka D. Owens

Councilmember, City of Cincinnati
speaker-image Dana Mooney Davis

Dana Mooney Davis

Assistant Vice President, WSP USA
speaker-image Dawnielle Tellez

Dawnielle Tellez

Principal Consultant, Product Sustainability, Anthesis
speaker-image Deepa Vedavyas

Deepa Vedavyas

Director of Resiliency and Sustainability, NOPEC
speaker-image Doug Huxley

Doug Huxley

Senior Engineering Expert, Carbon Management, Jacobs
speaker-image Edan Dionne

Edan Dionne

Vice President, Environmental, Energy and Chemical Management Programs, Corporate Environmental Affairs, IBM Corporation
speaker-image Eddie Ahn

Eddie Ahn

Executive Director, Brightline Defense
speaker-image Elizabeth Beardsley

Elizabeth Beardsley

Senior Policy Counsel, U.S. Green Building Council
speaker-image Elsa Mengistu

Elsa Mengistu

Programs Director, Black Girl Environmentalist
speaker-image Ethan Zindler

Ethan Zindler

Climate Counselor to the Secretary, U.S. Department of the Treasury
speaker-image Grant Ervin

Grant Ervin

Vice President for External Affairs and Sustainability, S&B USA
speaker-image Jamie Rogers

Jamie Rogers

Director of Public Policy, CarbonCure Technologies
speaker-image Janet Peace

Janet Peace

Head of Advisory Services, Anew Climate
speaker-image Jawaad Malik

Jawaad Malik

Chief Strategy and Sustainability Officer, Southern California Gas Company
speaker-image Jessica D'Ambrosio

Jessica D'Ambrosio

Ohio Agriculture Project Director, The Nature Conservancy
speaker-image Jessyn Farrell

Jessyn Farrell

Director, Seattle Office of Environment and Sustainability
speaker-image Johanna Lawton

Johanna Lawton

Project Manager, Rebuild by Design
speaker-image John R. Tauzel

John R. Tauzel

Senior Director, Global Agriculture Methane, Environmental Defense Fund
speaker-image Justin M. Bibb

Justin M. Bibb

Mayor, City of Cleveland
speaker-image Kaitlyn Pritchard

Kaitlyn Pritchard

Embassy of Canada, First Secretary (Climate & Clean Energy)
speaker-image Kate Wright

Kate Wright

Executive Director, Climate Mayors
speaker-image Katheryn Scott

Katheryn Scott

Engineer, Market Analysis, U.S. Department of Energy
speaker-image Kyle Dreyfuss-Wells

Kyle Dreyfuss-Wells

CEO, Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District
speaker-image Laurie Fitzmaurice

Laurie Fitzmaurice

President of Global BECCS, Drax Group
speaker-image Lillian Kuri

Lillian Kuri

President & CEO, Cleveland Foundation
speaker-image Lincoln Bleveans

Lincoln Bleveans

Executive Director, Sustainability Utilities and Infrastructure, Stanford University
speaker-image Lisa Jacobson

Lisa Jacobson

President, Business Council for Sustainable Energy
speaker-image Lisa Shpritz

Lisa Shpritz

Senior Vice President, Environmental Operations Executive, Bank of America
speaker-image Maria Redmond

Maria Redmond

Director, Wisconsin Office of Sustainability and Clean Energy
speaker-image Mary Nichols

Mary Nichols

Distinguished Counsel, Emmett Center at the UCLA School of Law
speaker-image Melissa Jun Rowley

Melissa Jun Rowley

Founder & CEO, Warrior Love Productions
speaker-image Natalie Egnot

Natalie Egnot

Principal ESG Advisor and Health Scientist, Stantec
speaker-image Peter Lehner

Peter Lehner

Managing Attorney, Sustainable Food & Farming Program, Earthjustice
speaker-image Phil Valko

Phil Valko

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Sustainability, Washington University in St. Louis
speaker-image Rachael Cavanagh

Rachael Cavanagh

Climate Change Program Manager, Intel Corporation
speaker-image Reuven Carlyle

Reuven Carlyle

Founder & EVP, Earth Finance
speaker-image Rick Saines

Rick Saines

Managing Director, Pollination
speaker-image Rick Stockburger

Rick Stockburger

President & CEO, BRITE Energy Innovators
speaker-image Ronda Lee Chapman

Ronda Lee Chapman

Associate Vice President, Equity and Belonging, Trust for Public Land
speaker-image Sarah O'Keeffe

Sarah O'Keeffe

Director of Sustainability and Climate Justice, City of Cleveland
speaker-image Scott Tew

Scott Tew

Vice-President, Sustainability & Managing Director, Center for Energy Efficiency and Sustainability and Center for Healthy & Efficient Spaces
speaker-image Sean Terry

Sean Terry

Associate Vice President, Ohio - State Director, Trust for Public Land
speaker-image Shannon Siart

Shannon Siart

Director, ESG & Climate, NASDAQ
speaker-image Snuller Price

Snuller Price

Senior Partner, Energy and Environmental Economics, TCR Board Member
speaker-image Sonrisa Lucero

Sonrisa Lucero

Special Advisor for Stakeholder Engagement, Office of Energy Justice and Equity
speaker-image Sunny Elebua

Sunny Elebua

Senior Vice President and Chief Strategy and Sustainability Officer, Exelon
speaker-image Tanya Peacock

Tanya Peacock

Managing Director for California and Hydrogen, EcoEngineers
speaker-image Tom Wall

Tom Wall

Director, Center for Climate Resilience & Decision Science, Argonne National Laboratory
speaker-image Traci L. Forrester

Traci L. Forrester

Executive Vice President, Environmental & Sustainability, Cleveland-Cliffs Inc.
speaker-image Uma Patwardhan

Uma Patwardhan

North America Sustainable Buildings Team Lead, JLL
speaker-image Vincent Lee

Vincent Lee

Principal, Arup
speaker-image Wesley Porter

Wesley Porter

Business Development Director, Sustainability & Innovation, Berry Global
speaker-image Whitney Kakos

Whitney Kakos

Director of Supply Chain Sustainability, Keurig Dr Pepper
speaker-image William D. Friedman

William D. Friedman

President and Chief Executive Officer, Cleveland-Cuyahoga-County Port Authority