We are always interested in hearing about speakers. Recommend a speaker here.

Recommend a Speaker

The Climate Leadership Conference strives to enrich the audience’s experience by keeping content fresh and engaging. We are always interested in hearing about speakers who are recognized subject matter experts and possess strong public speaking skills. Let us know about professionals engaged in the climate change, energy, and overall sustainability space who inspire new ideas, facilitate instrumental dialogue, and introduce new opportunities.

Please send any related questions to [email protected].

NOTICE: We appreciate your submissions and value your suggestions. Due to the high volume of responses, we cannot guarantee a personalized response to each submission. Selected speakers will be contacted by the Climate Leadership Conference team.